Ensemble Nouveau - Tribute to Schoenberg

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Recital Hall West

Level 1, Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Sydney NSW

Ensemble Nouveau performs two of Schoenberg’s classics, featuring current Conservatorium students, soprano Madeleine O’Dea, and composition student Joseph Franklin.

Tickets: Free Admission, please book here to ensure seating is confirmed.



Arnold Schoenberg (1874 – 1951)

Chamber Symphony No.1 Op.9

Joseph Franklin

New Work

Arnold Schoenberg (1874 – 1951)

Pierrot Lunaire, Op.21

ticket pricing
  • Free, please register via the link